Register Now

The Community Center - Kitchen/Multi 1

Facility Area Information


311 Lafayette Road
Seabrook, NH 03874
Phone: (603) 474-5746



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Painting In The Winter Time- Monday Monday March 2, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Edible Art- Tuesday Tuesday March 3, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Painting In The Wintertime- Wednesday Wednesday March 4, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Ooey Gooey Concoctions- Thursday Thursday March 5, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Painting In The Wintertime- Wednesday Wednesday March 11, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Ooey Gooey Concoctions- Thursday Thursday March 12, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Painting In The Winter Time- Monday Monday March 16, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Edible Art- Tuesday Tuesday March 17, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Painting In The Wintertime- Wednesday Wednesday March 18, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Ooey Gooey Concoctions- Thursday Thursday March 19, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Painting In The Winter Time- Monday Monday March 23, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Edible Art- Tuesday Tuesday March 24, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Painting In The Wintertime- Wednesday Wednesday March 25, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM
Winter Session 2020: K-5th After School Programs Ooey Gooey Concoctions- Thursday Thursday March 26, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:15 PM